Hi

Post your introduction and tell us a little something about yourself
tommeasor

Hi

Post by tommeasor »

Hi everyone, I'm a 74 year old retired electronics technician living in the UK and I've been interested in NDE, reincarnation and the paranormal for over 20 years.
Giulia
Site Admin

Re: Hi

Post by Giulia »

Welcome, Tommeasor 🤗 It is a pleasure to have you here.

I am Italian, but my mother is English and I have been to the UK many times.

Please let us know a little about yourself.

Looking forward to getting to know you.
tommeasor

Post by tommeasor »

Hi Giulia and thanks for the warm welcome. Well I'm a retired electronics technician with my own lab in the spare bedroom where I experiment with Granite and Quartz, which I believe maybe a way of understanding the paranormal. Though i studied a bit of physics when learning electronics, I know little of quantum mechanics, so rely on geniuses like Einstein and Tesla for clues on how the universe works, and how the paranormal is possible. Einstein and Tesla both suggested that vibrations (frequencies of waves in fields) and energy is the key to understanding the universe. If that is true, then matter in the physical world might be just a band of frequencies. However, there could be other bands of frequencies that we cant see or touch that exist in parallel with the physical world and we humans could be made up from these non physical frequencies also, which would explain how someone can leave and return to their body in a NDE. With regards to Granite and Quartz, I studied two credible sightings of ghosts which where in an area that had recently involved Granite being agitated and possibly osculations induced it, which i believe might of changed the natural background vibrations (frequencies) merging two different layers of existence - similar to ghosting that you got on old analogue TV's when two channels overleaped each other – check the photos out to see what I mean. Of course I might be way out with my lac