Mission Statment

click me to Open or Close
"This is a non-profit, non-denominational and apolitical online discussion site, designed to support research and study of consciousness experiences, such as near death experiences and other spiritually transformative experiences, support experiencers and spread the message of love, unity and peace around the world. We do not allow proselytizing or bullying (please refer to our Joining Rules). We welcome and encourage people of all backgrounds, nationalities, countries and/or religions to bring up any topic they feel fit for this place and to read and participate in the conversations held here, in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere."
If your not sure where to post it, Then Stick it in here and maybe we will move it somewhere

And maybe we won't either
9 posts Page 1 of 1
Hi,
I’ve been reading many beautiful discussions on this forum recently that inspire me to write a post. I am new to cyber communication - the etiquette and keeping on top of it come as a challenge, please forgive my clumsiness!!…

Often it is reported by NDErs that a great library/s (a centre of knowledge) exists in the spiritual realm and that there is a kind of "assignment” for some (perhaps all) to gather knowledge in this earthly realm to take into the spiritual. And it is not knowledge of the eurocentric, classical type. Sometimes I feel like its as if our “fall from grace” was in forgetting this assignment and eating our harvest, whilst harvesting the fruits of this world to grow and evolve in the spiritual. We are so crippled in this aspect, as we live standing on one foot. How are we to evolve if we have lost half the picture of how things work?