Mission Statment

click me to Open or Close
"This is a non-profit, non-denominational and apolitical online discussion site, designed to support research and study of consciousness experiences, such as near death experiences and other spiritually transformative experiences, support experiencers and spread the message of love, unity and peace around the world. We do not allow proselytizing or bullying (please refer to our Joining Rules). We welcome and encourage people of all backgrounds, nationalities, countries and/or religions to bring up any topic they feel fit for this place and to read and participate in the conversations held here, in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere."
18 posts Page 1 of 1
Hi, I'm ano1, otherwise known as annie. And, previously ano or ano1.
I have been visiting nderf for at least 12 or 13 years. For years I visited regularly, if not daily, but my visits have been rare in the past few years.
I had an nde in 1971, at the age of fifteen, when no one had yet coined the term nde. Many changes have occurred over these years. I have much hope for the forum. I once enjoyed it very much and hope it can once again be a neat place to talk things over.
Thanks, Garry and Jodi
Thanks for the vote of confidence

We will do our best

With a few mistakes along the way because thats why we are here

To live and learn

Why Am I Here

One Look Dictionary
Hi anoone! Glad you are still hanging out. :) I left for awhile, too. Waiting to see how this board develops. I miss a lot of the posts on the old board...there were so many good ones! But we go forward from where we are. :)
* Starshine *
"It's not the you I see I love, it's the you I know"
http://www.1way2see.com/
It's nice to see a familiar name. Hope this is a nice board, once it gets going.
I'm from MI too.
ano1 wrote: It's nice to see a familiar name. Hope this is a nice board, once it gets going.
I'm from MI too.

Hello ano1