Mission Statment

click me to Open or Close
"This is a non-profit, non-denominational and apolitical online discussion site, designed to support research and study of consciousness experiences, such as near death experiences and other spiritually transformative experiences, support experiencers and spread the message of love, unity and peace around the world. We do not allow proselytizing or bullying (please refer to our Joining Rules). We welcome and encourage people of all backgrounds, nationalities, countries and/or religions to bring up any topic they feel fit for this place and to read and participate in the conversations held here, in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere."
12 posts Page 1 of 1
Hello everyone, I'm a 30 year old father of one and soon to be two. Used to live in Alabama but recently moved to Wisconsin for a job.

I've been practicing conscious out-of-body experiences for about 10 years but have recently let myself get rusty. (That's what school + having a baby will do to you! :-P ) I'm here after some dream experiences rekindled my desire to bring magic back into my sleep routine :-) I found the repository of stories here to be very inspiring.

So I hope to be seeing you all around and hearing some inspiring stories along the way.
Welcome Dumbledore !

How do you initiate your OBEs? When do you do when you are out?
Thanks Jem7 :-)