Mission Statment

click me to Open or Close
"This is a non-profit, non-denominational and apolitical online discussion site, designed to support research and study of consciousness experiences, such as near death experiences and other spiritually transformative experiences, support experiencers and spread the message of love, unity and peace around the world. We do not allow proselytizing or bullying (please refer to our Joining Rules). We welcome and encourage people of all backgrounds, nationalities, countries and/or religions to bring up any topic they feel fit for this place and to read and participate in the conversations held here, in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere."
11 posts Page 1 of 1
Hi there everyone,
Thought I'd give you all a brief introduction to go with the Avatar.
I'm Dennis, married, two children, born in the good year of 1970.
At the moment I'm employed as a computer programmer, but I am also a registered Pastor (Protestant Christian).
Please don't be alarmed that I am a Christian, I'm very open minded!