Mission Statment

click me to Open or Close
"This is a non-profit, non-denominational and apolitical online discussion site, designed to support research and study of consciousness experiences, such as near death experiences and other spiritually transformative experiences, support experiencers and spread the message of love, unity and peace around the world. We do not allow proselytizing or bullying (please refer to our Joining Rules). We welcome and encourage people of all backgrounds, nationalities, countries and/or religions to bring up any topic they feel fit for this place and to read and participate in the conversations held here, in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere."
Post your introduction and Tell us a little something about yourself
7 posts Page 1 of 1
Hello everyone,

I am new to this forum. Just wanted to stop by and say hello. I've personally experienced 3 NDEs. I have a lot of experience in palliative care. I've worked with many people experiencing NDEs, survivors of families who have lost loved ones (including my own son when he was twelve) and am also a brain dialog researcher. Looking forward to getting to know you.

Best,
Brainview :D
Hi Brainview!

So glad to have you here. Welcome!!!

What a privilege to have someone with you experiences join us. I am looking forward to hearing more about your near death experiences and the type of work that you have done with families who have lost loved ones.
Natalie
Hi BV,

Nice to meet you :geek:
Thanks! It's great to be here.

Just thought I'd share a thought here.