Body Re-Entry

They..........didn't believe me!
You...........should stay quiet!
I................don't look at the world the same way!

suzy
test

Body Re-Entry

Post by suzy » Mon May 26, 2014 1:07 pm

Hi folks,

I am not experienced in this but seem to not find the re-entry stories and experiences in this forum.

I believe that I had one out of body (not near death) and I had to align with my vital organs upon re-entry.
The reason that I say, "I believe" is because I do not remember what happened before going back inside, nor did I see my body laying on the bed.

In the end, I am trying to understand and reading other experiences will help me!
Thanks

LifeReview
test

Re: Body Re-Entry

Post by LifeReview » Mon May 26, 2014 4:23 pm

Hi Suzy!

Look at "Painful Return" in this same section

CathyK
test

Post by CathyK » Tue May 27, 2014 4:24 pm

Hello Suzy

Almost the same thing happened to me.
I believe that I had one out of body (not near death) and I had to align with my vital organs upon re-entry.
The reason that I say, "I believe" is because I do not remember what happened before going back inside, nor did I see my body laying on the bed.
I had an out of body experience and, like you, I have no memory of where I had been or what I had been doing. My only memory is approaching my body in the bed, seeing a bright orange 'neon' squiggle, hearing a loud and unpleasant metallic banging noise, then ------ trying to get back in my body through the crown of my head. I was in a hurry and kept messing it up. Horrible experience. Couldn't get my feet and legs into place properly, (felt like getting into tight, badly fitting leggings). The feeling kept switching on and off in my legs & feet - like a kind of buzzing sensation. Then exactly the same thing happened to my hands and arms. Felt panicked by the whole thing.

Your account of what happened to you is the nearest I've read to what happened to me.